Break

Hey, I know I haven’t posted in awhile. Truth is, I had a really bad/lousy/suckish/crappy winter quarter, and too much knitting had something to do with it. I’m trying to create better habits for spring quarter, and it may or may not be a while before I blog in the process. I’m not sure yet. So I’m not dead, just working on my GPA. And quite possibly a sweater also. Blazin’ Sticks is going to be here and there if any while I figure out if I can do this (this being college). I think I can.

Wish me luck?

One thought on “Break

Leave a Reply

