Happy New Year!

Well, 2008 is almost over. I’ve read lots of blogs commenting on it, and really, it hasn’t been the best year for me. It hasn’t been that terrible, but the whole adjusting-to-college thing (which I can’t really describe, I think you kind of have to do it for yourself), has kind of thrown me. I didn’t do as well in my first quarter of college as I would have liked to. Way worse, actually. And then there were those 2 weeks of snow. Arg!!!
So, here’s hoping 2009’s better. I didn’t even acomplish my 2008 resolution (to finish all my unfinished knitting projects) but I’m going to try to get more of them done when I return to school…since that’s where most of them are anyway.
Mostly, though, I want to do better in school.
Happy New Year, everyone!!

One thought on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

