Would someone please explain….

…where our government is getting the billions of dollars they want to pump into the economy?

Just wondering. It’s not like I’m not a voter or taxpayer or anything. It’s not like I’m already without the hope of social security when I retire, or anything. It’s not like I’m a republican man who just started a war so we could get oil to destruct the planet that my kids and grandkids will maybe not be living on because of this stupid war.

(Does that even make sense?)

Me, I just want, oh, I don’t know, a hope that all that money that gets deducted from my paycheck at my crummy job I’ve worked for the last two summers will ACTUALLY BENEFIT SOMETHING rather than DESTROY PEOPLE AND/OR OUR PLANET.

What politicians have to remember, is that while kids may not be able to vote now, in a few years they will be able to. So their actions not only affect current voters but future voters as well. Because of a war that was started when I was 12, there was NO FREAKING WAY I was registering for the GOP party. NONE.

So, I’m just saying, THANKS A LOT MR. BUSH, FOR MAKING ME HATE YOUR PARTY & SPENDING MY HARD-EARNED MONEY ON A WAR I DON’T SUPPORT. THANKS A WHOLE LOT.

(Was this post even coherent? Basically, what I want to know is where the gov expects to get the $$$ to jumpstart our economy when we got ourselves into this crap with a war we could never afford. That’s all I’m saying).

Leave a Reply

