We must really need a change….

…because the New York Times is endorsing Barack Obama.

And we sure as HELL  need a change when college students like me are wondering how they are going to pay for four years at a STATE institution (which cost me about $6,000 becaue I’m a resident here). Never mind how my friends at private and out of state and even outside of the US colleges are going to afford it.

And even when I get done with college, will I be able to find a job? I thought I wouldn’t have much of a problem – many baby boomers are retireing, and so there should be jobs avalible, right?

Well, the jobs aren’t avalible if the baby boomers can’t afford to retire.

So, yeah, I’m ready for a change. And I’m proud to be voting in my first presidential election this year.

Leave a Reply

