Link

Yeah, I had the link to the Sarah Palin site ( http://womenagainstsarahpalin.blogspot.com/ ) (Thanks Stephanie, for pointing that out!) and now my mom and I are getting all  these emails with great slogans for anti-Palin tshirts. Like this:

I also want to make a shirt that says “Just Say No….to Sarah Palin.” It is my STRONG belieft that Just Say No (ie, Just Say No to sex, drugs & ciggarettes) don’t work…this is discussed in Meg Cabot‘s “Ready or Not”.

So….yeah! Going to go work on the header now. Finally.

One thought on “Link

Leave a Reply

