WIPs

Okay, so I got out the camera and photographed all the WIPs I plan on finishing any time in the near future.

Here they are, in no particular order.

My clapotis....in a sparkly pink yarn!

My clapotis....in a sparkly pink yarn!

This is the Clapotis I started with yarn I bought at Tangle Knitting Studio’s going out of business sale. I decided I needed a sparkly wrap….I like sparkly. And pink.
My February Lady Sweater

My February Lady Sweater

Status: In progress.

On the right is my February Lady Sweater. I’m knitting it out of Ultra Alpaca. I’m stalled on the sleeves but I reallly eant to get it done.
Status: In slow progress.
I’m not going to post pics of any of the socks that I have going right now…they’re Christmas presents.
But I can show you this:
This is my Button Your Raglan Sweater (love Laura Chou’s patterns!!!).
Button your Raglan in recycled wool/angora blend dyed with koolaid.

Button your Raglan in recycled wool/angora blend dyed with koolaid.

And now I have to post this and run to work. More later!!!

One thought on “WIPs

  1. I’d love to see a larger picture of your Clapotis, if that’s possible! I’m fascinated by that pattern. I really should try it sometime, but I just can’t decide what kind of yarn I’d do it in. I dislike pink, but I can’t tell if yours is just pink or shaded or what…

    You have sweaters in progress. I have envy.

Leave a Reply

