Freakin’ gorgeous

the PDX area is having beautiful weather today.

I woke up this morning and it was cloudy, and I thought, darn, I was hoping for Sunshine.

But by 9am, it had burned off and it was sunny. My English Lit class had breakfast picnic in the “courtyard” behind my school. My teacher made us eggs. They were great, it was great.

In fourth period, we went scuba diving (in a tank). It wasn’t my favorite thing I’ve done in Outdoor Ed.

And when I came out of school, it was HOT – the thermometer says it’s 86.8 degrees Fahrenheit.

Even better – I LEAVE FOR CALIFORNIA IN ONE WEEK!!!! (WordPress says it’s 11:02, but it’s 4:07 pm PDT by my clock.

still…ONE WEEK!!!!!

Leave a Reply

