PROM!!!

I HAVE A PROM DRESS!!!!

 Now I just need the date.

(I’m not going to wear the shawl, 1) it won’t be done in time, and 2) it doesn’t go with the dress).

 Okay, the dress happend, I have a place to go to dinner before hand….PLEASE let me have a date!!!!!

(OMG, it so stupid to fret over prom like this when people are starving and being killed by suicide bombers and there are holes in the ozone layer & stuff.

But hey, it’s my last chance to go to a high school dance and I want it to ROCK!!!).

Leave a Reply

