WIP report

So, I’ve been busy. Thoroughly Modern Millie opens a week from Wednesday (ack!!!!).

But just cause I’ve been working on a show doesn’t mean I haven’t been knitting….oh no. Since I’m onlu in three scenes, I get a lot of knitting done.

Although it has been sunny for the past couple days, last week I needed something to take off the winter chill. So I finally started Wisp, which I had been wanting to knit for a while. Here is my wisp. It’s so light and pretty!

Yesterday I went to Molehill farm for about an hour and worked on my July Shawl from Elizabeth Zimmermann’s Knitter’s Almanac. Here is my July Shawl so far.

Lately I’ve been reminding myself how much I’m looking forward to trip to Califorinia in May. I did this last winter too. But it’s sunny and warm down there and it’s…sunny and warm-ish here. I wish I could go down there at spring break…

Back to my homework now!

Leave a Reply

