Last Post of 007

Wow. 2007 has undoubtedly been the bestyear of my life thus far!!! I got my Driver’s license. I’ve learned a lot about myself as well as other people.What did you get for Christmas? Here’s what I got.Purple CashwoolPurple CashwoolPurple CashwoolTwo skeins purple cashwool. 1460 yards each!July Shaw in progress w/ materialsHow did I wind it, you ask? With my Ball winder and swift! I’ve been knitting it into the July Shawl from Elizabeth Zimmerman’s Knitter’s Almanac. So far it’s really gorgeous.

Happy New year.

ps: I am having a hard time learning wordpress. Does anyone know any good tutorials?

Leave a Reply

