Holiday Links

Angel Tree Hat and Mittens

Christmas is coming, and MY COLLEGE APPLICATIONS ARE DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yay!!! I am not going to start on the scholarships until the day after Christmas. Period. 

Here are some Holiday (okay, Christmas, cause I don’t know any Hanukkah links) links.

First of all, to wish you a Merry Christmas, we have this.

Next, cause it’s amusing, we have this. How long did it take them to do that?

Now, blogwise, we have this blog. Of course, I highly reccomned you also keep up with the Yarn Harlot and her Christmas Knitting.

Now…what else have me? Oh, yes, you can create your own gingerbread house for $0 and no calories.

I absolutely loved this post. I want elves to come visit me!

On Wednesday I will be heading northward to visit my Aunt. So, TTYL!

Leave a Reply

