The first one!

Today I got my first college acceptance letter, from University of Oregon. I knew I would get this one, cause you’re automatically accepted if you have a 3.25 or higher, and I have a 3.36. I only have one college app left to get in though (and I’m just having it proof read).

I’m trying to put up some progress bars on the side bar…it’s a lot harder here than it was in Blogspot, actually. I’ve been working hard on the top-down raglan I’m knitting, cause I want a new sweater to wear.

One thought on “The first one!

  1. Already? Nice. ^^ It’s good to know that you’ll be accepted SOMEWHERE (which I didn’t do, so I’m glad you didn’t follow my pattern — too much stress last May).

Leave a Reply

