No, really, I hate subject lines

So, since I finished another project (Look at the progress bars….yup)(I worked on it at the 1st home game of the season…which we won….DARN…65-12).

So now that the new knitty is up, I can go start something else!!!!

(No really, the more games we win, the more playoffs I have to go to…and playoffs in November and December SUCK).

School is great, English and Band are great.

(Oh, wait, it’s not a subdect line, its a Title. Gee.)

Okay, I’m going to go read more Knitty now. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

