Ungrounded

Hey, just a quick post to say I’m not grounded anymore. To all my Friends in Hamlet at WHS: hoping to see the show this week!!!

Over my [grounded] weeklend I completed a really simpe roll brim baby hat. I will post a picture of it on here eventually…..and I will bring it to school on wednes day (because I have knitting club) and I am starting ANOTHER hat…….in adition to that hat I have my Tank Top to work on and a scarf……..so much knitting to do, so little time to do is in!!!! I better go get started on my homework noW!!!!!

more later,

~teen knitter~

Leave a Reply

