Umm, so.

I guess it’s been a while since I posted? Sorry, I’ve been busy. I’ve been Working, earning $$$. Which is good. I guess.

I’m almost done with my Monkeys. Down to the toes on the second one. And I have some other stuff going, but it’s on Ravelry. <3 Ravelry! 

By the way, I’m in the market for a new MP3 player. My Requirements are:

-NOT an iPOD – they cost too much.

-Must have a slot for a memory card, so I can add more music

-Must be able to show pictures (of knitting, duh) and videos (I hope to find old Veronica Mars episodes – LOVED Veronica Mars!).

So, suggestions, anyone?

Leave a Reply

